Super Important Challenge-thingy!

Hello, Internet buddies! It’s a lovely day, huh? Well, I’ve got a challenge for you! Fanfiction!

Here’s the details.

• Its can be Doctor Who, Sherlock, Lord of the Rings / The Hobbit, or The Avengers. Crossovers are encouraged.
• It needs to be at least 500 words, but not over 5000.
• Keep it PG. Seriously.
• Anyone can enter. Reblog this and tell your followers. Spread the word! Just link back to my website. If I’m not following your blog, put a link to your fanfic in this post’s comment box.
• Every fanfic will get a review. At the end of the contest, I’ll post them all here with a link back to the author.
• Your fanfic needs to have a title, short description, and link to your blog or website.
• The challenge ends October 1.
• This is a great way to get new followers, so come on, show me what you’ve got!
• if you’ve got any questions, comment below.
• If you would like to do this, please tell me so I can get a feel for how many entries I’ll have.

Catch ya later!

36 thoughts on “Super Important Challenge-thingy!

  1. Pingback: Challenge Accepted: Fanfiction Style | For The Win

  2. I would absolutely love to accept this challenge! 🙂

  3. Pingback: So Much Yes! | Thoughts of a Fangirl in Fandomland

  4. Dude!! I’m totally doing this! ❤ YES!

Your thoughts?

